MBEP Staff


Kate Roberts
President
kroberts@mbep.biz 
Kate's Bio 
 


Matt Huerta 
Program Manager, Housing
mhuerta@mbep.biz
Matt's Bio


Freny Cooper
Chief Operating Officer


Kathi Speller
Program Manager, Workforce Development
kspeller@mbep.biz
Kathi's Bio 


John Isaac
Marketing Assistant
jisaac@mbep.biz
John's Bio


Emily Bautista
Program Coordinator
ebautista@mbep.biz
Emily's Bio 


Amelia Bonilla
Community Engagement Assistant
abonilla@mbep.biz
Amelia's Bio


Maya Reed
Events Coordinator
mreed@mbep.biz
Maya's Bio 


Bernadette Cruz
Senior Marketing and Membership Manager
bcruz@mbep.biz
Bernadette's Bio